Deadline trailer – bmx


















The deadline Crew ? Don’t worry only small time riders you know Garrett Reynolds, Kevin Kiraly, Ty Morrow, JJ Palmere, Steve Croteau, Augie Simoncini and Colin Varanyak. Yes of course  I’m playing with u, it is an insane crew and they are about to release a video done by Tony Ennis. Before that a trailer that is going to haunt you I believe for a while, I hope you are strongly ready !!!


Leave a Reply